One Page at a Time.

one page, one story, one life.


Leave a comment

#Trust30 ~ Divine Idea


 I have joined others in this challenge…click through the Trust  30 picture and join us!

Grace

Divine Idea by Fabian Kruse

Imitation is Suicide. Insist on yourself; never imitate. – Ralph Waldo Emerson

Write down in which areas of your life you have to overcome these suicidal tendencies of imitation, and how you can transform them into a newborn you – one that doesn’t hide its uniqueness, but thrives on it. There is a “divine idea which each of us represents” – which is yours?

(Author: Fabian Kruse)

For me, in my faith, Imitation is LIFE…made in the image of my Creator God, the Father.

I insist upon being who God created me to be.

On the day I gave my heart to Christ, and was baptized by water and in Spirit I was transformed and born again! Unique in Him and thriving on eternity!

Therefore, if anyone is in Christ, the new creation has come:The old has gone, the new is here!      ~2 Corinthians 5:17

“There is “a divine idea which each of us represents”…which is mine?

Honestly? The idea, The reality I represent is Salvation…Love…Grace…

But if Christ is in you, then even though your body is subject to death because of sin, the Spirit gives lifebecause of righteousness. And if the Spirit of him who raised Jesus from the dead is living in you, he who raised Christ from the dead will also give life to your mortal bodies because ofhis Spirit who lives in you. ~Romans 8:10-11

I have been transformed…translated into the light…If imitation is suicide then I die, again, with Christ, and live in Him…by choice of that divine idea reality.

“For he has rescued us from the dominion of darkness and brought us into the kingdom of the Son he loves,” ~Colossians 1:13 

Blessings Loves